Executive Board

Members elected in April 2019 for a term expiring in February 2021.

Brittany Pinnock
Chair will preside at all general membership and Executive Board meetings and
serve as an ex-officio (non-voting) member of Club Committees. The Chair shall be responsible for conducting the Club’s meetings in accordance with Robert’s Rules of Order (current edition).
Aaron Martinez
Vice Chair – Outreach & Organization will
oversee the club’s coordination with other organizations, publications, and liaison with the the Planning Committee and the Precinct Delegate/Recruitment and Training Committee.
Brian Smith
Vice Chair – Policy & Membership will oversee the club’s efforts to recruit and retain members, keep all records and membership logs, liaison with the Membership, Election, and Endorsements Committee.
Marian Mahoney
Treasurer shall be responsible for the financial receipts and disbursements of the Club subject to the approval of the Executive Board. The Treasurer shall make financial reports to the Executive Board and Club. The Treasurer shall complete PAC account reports as required by State and Federal campaign finance laws.
Ann Kowalczyk
Secretary shall keep and prepare accurate minutes of all meetings, promptly deliver Executive Board minutes to the Board, and distribute copies of previous meeting minutes to the members attending the following meeting. The Secretary will also maintain a complete membership list in an electronic format.
 Khurram Abbas
Member At-Large
Ratna Rao
Member At-Large
 Beth Morris
Member At-Large
Diane Smith
Member At-Large

Please see our bylaws on our Archive page for more information about the executive board.